NBA; Who can catch James Harden in the race for MVP?

Players who have won multiple MVP awards:

6- Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
5- Bill Russell
5- Michael Jordan
4- Wilt Chamberlain
4- LeBron James
3- Moses Molone
3- Larry Bird
3- Magic Johnson
2- Karl Molone
2- Tim Duncan
2- Steve Nash
2- Bob Pettit

Last five NBA MVPs:

2017- Westbrook, OKC
2016- Stephen Curry, Golden State
2015- Stephen Curry, Golden State
2014- Kevin Durant, OKC
2013- LeBron James, Miami
Last edited:
James Harden is the NBA Player of the Year after becoming the fourth player to average at least 30 points per game and help lead his team to 65 wins.

Joining Stephen Curry, Michael Jordan(twice) and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.

Harden became the third Rocket to win the award and first since Hakeem Olajuwon in 1993-94.
Last edited: