Anti-Cheat~C4~Smoke

Tyrant

Don't consider me back (?)

Despite my leaving TK, I felt it a travesty not to share what I've uncovered with you. I know that TK is memorable in its permitting to let golden opportunity after opportunity slip through its fingers, but I feel that you might get a chuckle out of this:

I like games. I like 3D shooters. Others like games, and form 'clans' which are groups of like-minded people (or just friends) which play a certain game.

The game in question is called Command & Conquer: Renegade. I played it before and am playing it these days.

After playing for a certain period of time, I was approached by one C4-Smoke to join his clan. I innocently did, since I was looking for a clan to join to for the experience. You see, I have a master plan to create the ultimate clan ev4r. Call this a funny bump in the road.

As it turns out, Smoke is a decent player, but his ego is incredible. The clan he has formed (Anti-cheat) is nothing but a bunch of kiddies he randomly picks (I have audio of him helping one install the game).

Smoke is easily the most pathetic person I have ever encountered on the Internet. He has a strong set of ideals which he enjoys projecting unto others without ever considering the fact that not everyone is as fucked up in the head as he is.

Master.jpg

Smoke, AKA David Campbell. The clan website is based on a domain where a person also named David is shown. Apparently, he thinks he can raise an army of kiddies without encountering one bad (heroic freedom fighter) seed that would infiltrate the ranks and expose this oddity for the blubbering fool he is. He was wrong.

(Master.jpg - he calls himself Master in 'Teamspeak,' software you download to chat with others in realtime via a mic and with minimal system resources consumed)