Oh, come on!

El Chupacabra

I'm not wearing any pants!!
Another lie. You linked to your own pictures via your Amazon.com page. You have disclosed your own likeness. I have not produced anything beyond that. What's more, if you're going to claim it's doctored, well we both know you're lying again, don't we... ;)

El Chupacabra

I'm not wearing any pants!!
I have made no threat. I have told you that if you repeat your attempts to mess with my professional life then I would pursue the legal remedies open to me, not least because you know full well what I do for a living. That's not a threat. That's just real life. A remedy and a response to real life harassment.

As for, "no explicit threat", you did or did you not just say that you would seek to interfere with my professional life? Yes or no?

The Question

Eternal
I have not no threat.

Yes you threat. That how babby formed. That how girl get pragnent.

I have told you that if you repeat your attempts to mess with my professional life then I would pursue the legal remedies open to me, not least because you know full well what I do for a living.

What attempts?

That's not a threat. That's just real life.

That's bringing law talk onto TK. And that's a no-no, as per board rules. ;)

As for, "no explicit threat", you did or did you not just say that you would seek to interfere with my professional life? Yes or no?

Quote any explicit threat I've made to mess with your professional life.

Chump -- buddy -- sport -- you're not going to come out on top, here. You've conditioned yourself to bypass your verbal filter with me at the same time you refuse to read, carefully, what I write. This isn't even going the way you think it is, much less the way you hope it will. Beat it back to the skirts of the Four Hens where they can protect you. :)

The Question

Eternal