Troll Kingdom

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

You mean mine? I just don't have the energy to figure out if this is one of those bracket you things or if you really mean me. What about my Avatar? M - don't you likie?

The original had a white background, and more pastel coloring. On the forum I'm an Admin on I use that for my avatar - animated in its original state. It is quite lovely. However, here I must rely on the kindness of MM to have it animated. And I am very happy that it is animated, but sorry that it cannot be viewed in its original form.

Enkephalen said:
You mean mine? I just don't have the energy to figure out if this is one of those bracket you things or if you really mean me. What about my Avatar? M - don't you likie?

The original had a white background, and more pastel coloring. On the forum I'm an Admin on I use that for my avatar - animated in its original state. It is quite lovely. However, here I must rely on the kindness of MM to have it animated. And I am very happy that it is animated, but sorry that it cannot be viewed in its original form.

Knew it! I was wondering how she could possibly have an animated image of SAREK as her avatar. It far exceeded the size limits therefore she received special privileges from the admins. *ROTFLMAO*. I bet she sucked a few cocks in order for that image to become animated.

SaintLucifer said:
Knew it! I was wondering how she could possibly have an animated image of SAREK as her avatar. It far exceeded the size limits therefore she received special privileges from the admins. *ROTFLMAO*. I bet she sucked a few cocks in order for that image to become animated.

My frog's bigger than yours. :razz:

THE HAMPSTER NEEDS TO BE FUCKED DEEPLY. MAKE SURE YOU WRAP HIS ABDOMEN SECURELY IN DUCT TAPE FIRST.