Ange, just so you'll know

eloisel

Forever Empress E
1) I have my own island in Tonga. That trumps your friend's condo/summer house in Costa Rica that you share with a co-worker of yours.

2) I have a real friend who runs an airport. He is also a diving instructor and he likes to take his students out to my island for diving holidays - lots of caves and humpback whales. They pay my way for me to holiday on my island as their use fee. That trumps your fake friend's fake 1/2 a million dollar yacht.

3) I have a real daughter - not one I have to pretend to be - and she is an awesome person with an awesome, exciting, fun life. That trumps your schizophrenic online personalities.

4) I have a real job working with interesting people who are movers and shakers. They are the kind of people you hear about in the news. That trumps your "I'm a nurse" bullshit any day.

5) And, because I have my own island, I am Empress Eloisel. In case you haven't guessed it, Empress trumps Queen.

Now, go out and get a life of your own. I'm using mine.

Ange

Banned
1) I have my own island in Tonga. That trumps your friend's condo/summer house in Costa Rica that you share with a co-worker of yours.

2) I have a real friend who runs an airport. He is also a diving instructor and he likes to take his students out to my island for diving holidays - lots of caves and humpback whales. They pay my way for me to holiday on my island as their use fee. That trumps your fake friend's fake 1/2 a million dollar yacht.

3) I have a real daughter - not one I have to pretend to be - and she is an awesome person with an awesome, exciting, fun life. That trumps your schizophrenic online personalities.

4) I have a real job working with interesting people who are movers and shakers. They are the kind of people you hear about in the news. That trumps your "I'm a nurse" bullshit any day.

5) And, because I have my own island, I am Empress Eloisel. In case you haven't guessed it, Empress trumps Queen.