Global Warming is junk science

Big Dick McGee

If you don't know, now ya know
It's been created by scientist who want to keep getting fat government grants for sitting on their asses doing nothing all day.

If I was an evironmental scientist, I'd love to get in on the Global Warming racket.

Oh, and the liberal media plays up Global Warming, and calls anyone who challenges it a "ninny".

Mentalist

Administrator
Staff member
Well, it is rather stupid to ignore. You may not believe that it is yet totally proven but there is more than just compelling evidence to suggest Global Warming. And anyway, it's stupid to think that a 100 years of major 24/7 pollution has not harmed this planets atmosphere, we're doing damage, wasting away the Earth and it is a finite resource.

Major_greenhouse_gas_trends.png

The observed decrease is driven by a large and rapid decline in methyl bromide, a brominated gas that is regulated internationally by the Montreal Protocol. It is larger than that expected from model calculations as given in the WMO/UNEP 2002 Scientific Assessment to Ozone Depletion

Global_Warming_Predictions.png

Greenhouse gas emissions