Question for FM radio listeners

Dr Dave

pillzlol
Do any of you remotely care about the lives of the radio dj's?

I had the radio on and the DJ was explaining how she got flowers or something from her husband for her birthday...

Who really gives a shit what this person got for her birthday.

Just play the songs lady.

Do any of you remotely care about the lives of the radio dj's?
No.
I had the radio on and the DJ was explaining how she got flowers or something from her husband for her birthday...

Who really gives a shit what this person got for her birthday.

Just play the songs lady.

Less talk is normally better. I enjoy listening to people calling into the station if there is an interesting topic for that particular day.

Eggs Mayonnaise

All In With The Nuts
What is this "FM radio" you speak of? Link?

(This is a joke, but as I majored in Communications/Radio in college, I'm also crying and dying inside)

whisky

Boobie inspector
Depends on the DJ, some have more interesting lives than others

Tisiphone

Elitist Redheaded Trollop
I don't even listen to the radio anymore. Andwhen I used to have Sirius on my TV, I loved Sir Richard Blade on the retro station. But those fuckers at DirectTV got rid of it, and now I have some other music stations on my tv, and no Sir Richard Blade, and no Dark Wave on Sunday nights.

Fucking cocksuckers.

curiousa2z

Be patient till the last.
I listen to CBC and the hosts (we dont call the CBC employees DJs) dont discuss their flowers so it's all good.

Fuddlemiff

Is this real life?