Troll Valhalla is fucking gay

So what's new in your world? :pop2:

The Dork Lord

Whipping Boy
LOL I hoestly tried to lurk there once.

I've met a few interesting people from there tho.

And drama is new here. Of the pointless, fake, (AND HOPEFULLY AMUSING) variety ;)

LOL I hoestly tried to lurk there once.

I've met a few interesting people from there tho.

And drama is new here. Of the pointless, fake, (AND HOPEFULLY AMUSING) variety ;)

I was an Admin there, same as snoop/baddog.

That place has turned into a den of faggotry, 24/7.

Aquehonga

Un Banned
TV, or the Boob Tube as I call it/think of it, is yet another b-board I pollute with my presence:hat:

I'm Aquehonga on the Boob Tube too:D

I take jam'n'jelly on my poasts over there:menty:

Last edited:
Sounds interesting. Details? :D

LOL... it was over a poll that I started that spoofed the infamous Facebook poll which was ultimately pulled and got the author the attention of the Secret Service goon squad.

Anyway, the poll was rather controversial but I will say up front that it was absolutely NOT ILLEGAL and did NOT ask anything about whether the POTUS should be killed... only his CHANCES at a SECOND TERM. The topic line was worded in a way that was uh... questionable.

Stupid? Maybe. Illegal? No.

The fucks on TV "warned" me not to post the poll, but being a strong supporter of free speech, and being rather familiar with what constitutes sedition according to US case law (though I'm no lawyer) and also very creative with words, I posted it. Mostly out of spite... but it was also meant to entertain the (m)asses.

Long story short. The goon squad peeked at it, read the poll, moved on and apparently decided it was no threat, so as far was I know, nothing has/will come of it-- especially since the author of the ORIGINAL FB poll asking if Obama should be killed was not charged.