Dork Lord

jack

The Legendary Troll Kingdom
Now it's time to assimilate. Gagh is Gagh. He doesn't do anal. He's one of the funniest and best parts of the board, so just enjoy him, don't try to figure him out.

And please, have fun.

Alex Buchet

fags

Cacophony

lkjewro23piqjur2oijkslfaw e
OMG alliteration!

The Dork Lord

Whipping Boy
jack said:
Now it's time to assimilate. Gagh is Gagh. He doesn't do anal. He's one of the funniest and best parts of the board, so just enjoy him, don't try to figure him out.

And please, have fun.

Jack you of all people on the internets should know me well enough to know I don't back down.

Gagh could be the polictical, social, religious, and financial overlord of all thinks TK.

I am a noob, and none to bright about such things; so that very well could be the case.

But you of all people know that I would fight a waterfall if it was lookin at me funny, and I'd find a way to win.

Even if I am completely destroyed and humiliated, it will be entertaining. At least to me, and perhaps to others as well.

But if it's in poor taste, I'll lay off the pooper in his case.

Gagh

Χριστόφορος
OH NO. PLEASE LAY OFF ME, AFTER ALL YOUR AMAZING TALENTS TO TROLL & FLAME (HOMO, ASS, PENIS, ECT) ARE TOO MUCH FOR ME TO HANDLE!

NEVER BEFORE HAS TK SEEN SUCH A HEAVYWEIGHT MOSTER OF TROLLING & FLAMING ABILITY LIKE YOU! I SEE NOW WHY A BUNCH OF NEGS CAN CAUSE A PERSON SO MUCH GRIEF AND PAIN, AND PROMISE NEVER TO NEG AGAIN!

THIS IS INDEED A BITTER BODY-BLOW I HAVE BEEN DEALT. NOW I REALISE IT IS TIME TO REFORM, AND MEND MY BROKEN WAYS. THIS IS AN AWFUL, TERRIBLE MOMENT FOR ME.

The Dork Lord

Whipping Boy