Guns, Heads, and stuff we aren't supposed to talk about

Hambil

I AM A GOLDEN GOD
So. Image in my mind, for weeks, months now - gun to head - BAM - dead Hambil. Now, I have said before this image is complex and may not mean what it seems to mean on the surface, but, that said, I've decide to do some 'pre-planning'.

I mean, in TV it's always a 9mm right? I mean every casing on every show ever found after someone offs themselves is a 9mm? But, it just seems risky to me. I mean, a 9mm is kind of clean and small isn't it? (I am no gun expert).

I want the CSI to come into my room and be like "well, he shot himself in the head, we can tell by the lack of head. Over here, we have part of an ear."

I mean, I want a damn head cannon. I want no doubt. I do not want to be in s one failed suicide group meeting going "I don't know, I shot myself, now I have no sense of smell and I think the Tea Party has a point, and otherwise I guess I'm fine".

So what, gun experts (and I know you read this) should I use, to ensure that nothing is left to doubt?

Ilyanna

moral imperfection
You know, the least I expect from a person who thinks about committing suicide is that he invests enough time and effort to choose his way of doing it on his own. I mean, what if I told you a really messy and failproof way to do it, and then one day I log on to TK and see a thread where someone says you actually were dumb enough to try it?

whisky

Boobie inspector
shotgun should do the trick, not in the mouth though, you might just blow the back of your neck out, sever your spinal cord, and be paralysed.

Under the chin is a safer bet.

44 Magnum to the temple would also do the job.

Both these methods might hurt other people though, so maybe you should just leap off a bridge or tall building.

CaptainWacky

I want to smell dark matter
Surely you've got lots of medication lying about the place and an overdose would be much easier?

(Don't do it though.)

headvoid

Can I have Ops?