NAME CHANGE REQUEST REQUIRED

C-40

NEW AGE POSTING
In order for ME (BLACKFOOT/CeeJay) to properly contribute to The Legendary Troll Kingdom<<<Whatever!..I need my handle to be known as...C-40.

And Another Thang, Troll Kingdom.

I've been posting this video since what, 2004?, 2005?

[size=5[HOLLA BLACK staff, before you move this to Speak Freely, The Mine Field or The Badlands...Y'all can't move this thread to The DayCare Center, it was deleted[/size] :bigass:

CaptainWacky

I want to smell dark matter
I'm sure I'll love every C-40 post just as much as I've loved Blackfoot's posts!

Eggs Mayonnaise

All In With The Nuts
Meme Burn GIF

C-40

NEW AGE POSTING

Seriously Facepalm GIF - Seriously Facepalm Fml GIFs

C-40!?...I think I made A big mistake at Troll Kingdom by changing my handle to C-40...Do Troll Kingdom have a 30 day return policy on name changes?... Right now C-40 ain't working out for me, YET.

The Question

Eternal

Seriously Facepalm GIF - Seriously Facepalm Fml GIFs

C-40!?...I think I made A big mistake at Troll Kingdom by changing my handle to C-40...Do Troll Kingdom have a 30 day return policy on name changes?... Right now C-40 ain't working out for me, YET.
This is why, as a staff member, I won't do anything you request. Because this is what happens. You get what you want, and then you just keep making more demands.

C-40

NEW AGE POSTING